Administration Staff

MARC Administration offices
Address:
MARC, Inc.
901 Post Road
Madison WI 53713-3260

Phone: (608) 223-9110
Fax: (608) 223-9112
xx

Suzanne Hanson, Executive Director
Phone: (608) 223-9110 Ext. 26
Email: sahanson2@marc-inc.org

Gary Johnson, Accounting Manager
Phone: (608) 223-9110 Ext. 15
Email: gfjohnson@marc-inc.org

Courtney Johnson, Accounting Assistant
Phone: (608) 223-9110 Ext. 25
Email: cjohnson@marc-inc.org

Stephanie Gulvik, HR Manager
Phone: (608) 223-9110 Ext. 12
Email: sgulvik@marc-inc.org

Karen Hansen, Admin Assistant
Phone: (608) 223-9110 Ext. 10
Email: khansen@marc-inc.org

Tanya Neumann, Development Director
Phone: (608) 223-9110 Ext. 19
Email: tneumann@marc-inc.org

Jule Utzig, Billing Specialist
Phone: (608) 223-9110 Ext. 28
Email: jutzig@marc-inc.org