MARC, Inc Locations

The importance of CHOICE,  the joy of WORK, the power of COMPASSION.

MARC Administrative

MARC East

MARC Mt. Horeb & Sauk

MARC RES

MARC South & RAC

MARC Stoughton

MARC West

MARC Administration & Foundation
Madison Area Rehabilitation Centers, Inc.

Address:
MARC, Inc.
901 Post Road
Madison WI 53713-3260

Phone: (608) 223-9110
Fax: (608) 223-9112
 
Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.
 

Administrative Team:

Suzanne Hanson,
Executive Director
Phone: (608) 223-9110 Ext: 26
Email: sahanson2@marc-inc.org

Tanya Neumann,
Development Director
Phone: (608) 223-9110 Ext: 17
Email: tneumann@marc-inc.org

Karen Hansen,
Admin Assistant
Phone: (608) 223-9110 Ext: 10
Email: khansen@marc-inc.org

Gary Johnson,
Accounting Manager
Phone: 608-223-9110 Ext: 15
Email: gfjohnson@marc-inc.org

Courtney Johnson,
Accounting Assistant
Phone: (608) 223-9110 Ext: 25
Email: cjohnson@marc-inc.org

Stephanie Gulvik,
HR Manager
Phone: 608-223-9110 Ext: 12
Email:
 sgulvik@marc-inc.org


Billing Specialist
Phone: 608-223-9110 Ext: 28
Email: 

Skylar Wichmann,
Executive Admin. & HR
Phone: 608-223-9110 Ext: 30
Email:
 swichmann@marc-inc.org

Melissa Loerke,
Activities Coordinator
Phone: 608-223-9110 Ext: 32
Email:
 mloerke@marc-inc.org

MARC Administrative

MARC East

MARC Mt. Horeb & Sauk

MARC RES

MARC South & RAC

MARC Stoughton

MARC West

MARC East
Madison Area Rehabilitation Centers 

Address:
MARC East
66 Buttonwood Court
Madison, WI 53718

Phone: (608) 241-2929
Fax: (608) 241-1762

Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

SERVICES:
• Day Services & High Needs Medical Day services
• Community Based Day Services 1:1
• Supported Employment & Job Development

 

MARC East prides ourselves in offering opportunities to those individuals with high medical needs, in the community as well as in our Day Service program. Individualized schedules, personal cares and flexibility allow us to integrate the people we serve into Madison and surrounding communities, through Supported employment at over 40 job sites, as well as community outings.

MARC East Leadership Team:

  Sue Sefizik, Center Director
  Phone: (608) 241-2929 Ext: 203
  Email: ssefzik@marc-inc.org

Traci Hughes, Asst. Director
Phone: (608) 241-2929 Ext. 201
Email: trhughes@marc-inc.org

Beth Huesca, Admin Asst.
Phone: (608) 241-2929 Ext. 267
Email: bhuesca@marc-inc.org

MARC Administrative

MARC East

MARC Mt. Horeb & Sauk

MARC RES

MARC South & RAC

MARC Stoughton

MARC West

MARC Mt Horeb & Sauk
Madison Area Rehabilitation Centers 

Address:
MARC Mt Horeb
225 Blue Mounds Street
Mt. Horeb, WI 53572

Phone: (608) 437-5998
Fax: (608) 437-4998

Hours: 8:15 – 3:00 p.m.

SERVICES:
• Day Services, & High Needs Medical Day services
• Supported Employment & Job Development
• Prevocational – production
• Micro enterprise – self employment
• Project SEARCH – Kalahari & Sauk Prairie Hospital

MARC Mt. Horeb Leadership Team:

Kim Watrud, Director
Phone:
 (608) 437-5998 Ext. 11
Email:
kwatrud@marc-inc.org

 Marsha Babler, Asst. Director
 Phone: (608) 437-5998 Ext. 17
 Email: mbabler@marc-inc.org

Beki Maier, Admin Asst.
Phone: (608) 437-5998 Ext. 10
Email: bmaier@marc-inc.org

MARC Administrative

MARC East

MARC Mt. Horeb & Sauk

MARC RES

MARC South & RAC

MARC Stoughton

MARC West

MARC RES (Responsive Employment Services)
MARC RAS 
(Recreation & Art Center)
Project SEARCH Madison
Madison Area Rehabilitation Centers 

Address:
MARC RES
901 Post Road
Madison, WI 53713-3260

Phone: (608) 223-9100
Fax: (608) 223-9112

Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

SERVICES:
• Supported Employment & Job Development
• Micro enterprise – Self employment
• Project SEARCH – VA & UW Hospitals

MARC’s Responsive Employment Services, RES, a program focusing on an array of employment options for individuals with disabilities. RES provides supported employment services in partnership with more than 40 businesses in the greater Madison area. RES is approved as an Ability One provided for the federal government. RES also provides support through enclaves, self-employment development and support, and is a partner with Project SEARCH Madison.

RES Leadership Team:

Cole Matteson, Director
Phone: (608) 223-9100 Ext. 19
Email: @marc-inc.org

Cathy Loerke, Assistant Director
Phone: (608) 223-9100 Ext. 21
Email: cloerke@marc-inc.org

Karen Hansen, Admin Assistant
Phone:
(608) 223-9100 Ext. 10
Email:
 khansen@marc-inc.org

MARC Administrative

MARC East

MARC Mt. Horeb & Sauk

MARC RES

MARC South & RAC

MARC Stoughton

MARC West

MARC -South & RAC
(
Recreation & Arts Center)
Madison Area Rehabilitation Centers 

Address:
MARC-South & RAC.
901 Post Road
Madison WI 53713-3260

Phone South: (608) 288-8088
Phone RAC: (608) 223-9100
Fax: (608) 223-9112

Hours: 7:30 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.

SERVICES:
• Day Services
• High Needs Medical Day services

MARC South offers day services. MARC’s Recreation & Arts Center, RAC, is a multi-generational program that provides day services, community outings, and personal care, and that specializes in supporting individuals with developmental disabilities who have been diagnosed with Alzheimer’s or dementia.

South & RAC Leadership Team:

  Chasie Willis,Director
  Phone:
 (608) 288-8088 Ext. 35
  Email:
 cwillis@marc-inc.org

LaWanda Allen, Asst. Director
Phone:
(608) 288-8088 Ext. 20
Email:
 lallen@marc-inc.org

MARC Administrative

MARC East

MARC Mt. Horeb & Sauk

MARC RES

MARC South & RAC

MARC Stoughton

MARC West

MARC Stoughton
Madison Area Rehabilitation Centers 

Address:
MARC Stoughton
932 North Page Street
Stoughton, WI 53589

Phone: (608) 873-5217
Fax: 608-873-5574

Hours: 8:45 to 3:15 p.m.

SERVICES:
• Day Services, & High Needs Medical Day services
• Supported Employment & Job Development
• Prevocational – production

MARC Stoughton programs, which include facility-based employment, supported community employment and senior day services.

Stoughton Leadership Team:

  Sandy Braund, Director
  Phone: (608) 873-5217 Ext. 302
  Email: sbraund@marc-inc.org

Laura Johnson, Asst. Director
Phone:
(608) 873-5217 Ext. 313
Email:
 lajohnson@marc-inc.org

Christine Brown, Admin. Asst.
Phone:
 (608) 873-5217 Ext. 303
Email:
cbrown@marc-inc.org

MARC Administrative

MARC East

MARC Mt. Horeb & Sauk

MARC RES

MARC South & RAC

MARC Stoughton

MARC West

MARC West
Madison Area Rehabilitation Centers 

Address:
MARC West
805 Forward Drive
Madison, WI 53711

Phone: (608) 273-3630
Fax: 608-273-4638

Hours: 7:45 – 3:00 p.m.

SERVICES:
• Day Services, & High Needs Medical Day services
• Supported Employment & Job Development
• Prevocational – production

MARC Stoughton programs, which include facility-based employment, supported community employment and senior day services.

West Leadership Team: 

  Robyn DeVries, Director
  Phone: (608) 273-3630 Ext. 11
  Email: rdevries@marc-inc.org

  Kari Peterson, Asst. Director
  Phone: (608) 273-3630 Ext. 13
  Email: kpeterson@marc-inc.org

Agnes Meier, Asst. Director
Phone: (608) 273-3630 ext. 22
Email: ameier@marc-inc.org